Hotel ibis Styles Linz

Welcome

How about a hotel that ...
amazes you - inspires you - makes you smile!

A place for ...
... Enthusiasts, creatives, inspirees, creators, celebrators, friends and families.

Welcome to the ibis Styles Linz

Book Now!

Arrival
Departure
Adults

Hotel ibis Styles Linz

Walk into the feel-good zone

150 free parking spaces directly in front of the hotel and very good transport connections - the ibis Styles Linz is waiting for you in a top location near the city centre with 115 stylish feel-good rooms! Upon arrival, you will be welcomed by our free Welcome Lounge, the playful children's corner and the 24-hour reception. And your four-legged friend is also welcome to stay with us.

The connection to the steel city of Linz is clearly recognisable, whether in the seminar rooms or in the signage of the rooms - Linz changes - and so do we :) A heated outdoor pool awaits you on our large sun terrace with spacious garden, open from April to October. A real charcoal grill is also regularly fired up and our chef spoils our guests with his grilling skills.

More than just 3*** - in our fitness room with modern Technogym equipment and the sauna including relax area you can switch off from everyday life in the best way. 2 outdoor tennis courts (sand) are also available during the summer season. In addition, a cosmetic and massage studio directly in the house will pamper you, and a personal trainer offers lessons for young and old.

In 5 newly designed meeting rooms for up to 250 guests, we organise every event for you. Whether it's a classic seminar, a wedding, birthday or Christmas party, a barbecue pool party or a company sports day - you're in good hands with us.

Hungry? Our all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet, the 5 senses restaurant and a cool bar with hot drinks - everything is just waiting for you!
We are here for you again

COVID MEASURES

For your safe stay
in our hotel
Make someone happy

Buy a voucher

Spin our wheel of fortune and get your discount on a purchase.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Hotel ibis Styles Linz

Welcome

Wie wäre es mit einem Hotel, das ...
Sie verblüfft - Sie inspiriert - Sie lächeln lässt!

Ein Ort für ...
... Enthusiasten, Kreative, Begeisterte, Schaffende, Feiernde, Freunde und Familien.

Herzlich Willkommen im ibis Styles Linz

Book Now!

Ankunft
Abreise
Erwachsene

Hotel ibis Styles Linz

Herinspaziert in die wohlfühlzone

150 gratis Parkplätze direkt vor dem Hotel und sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung - das ibis Styles Linz wartet in Top-Lage nahe des Stadtzentrums mit 115 stylischen Wohlfühlzimmern auf Dich! Gleich bei der Ankunft heißen dich unsere kostenlose Welcome – Lounge, die verspielte Kinderecke und die 24h Rezeption Willkommen. Und auch dein 4 beiniger Freund ist gerne bei uns gesehen.

Der Bezug zur Stahl-Stadt Linz ist klar erkennbar, ob bei den Seminarräumen oder in der Beschilderung der Zimmer – Linz verändert – und wir tun das auch :) Auf unserer großen Sonnenterrasse mit weitläufigem Garten wartet ein beheizter Outdoorpool, der von April bis Oktober geöffnet ist. Auch ein echter Holzkohlegrill wird regelmässig angeheizt und unser Küchenchef verwöhnt unsere Gäste mit seinen Grillkünsten.

Mehr als nur 3*** - in unserem Fitnessraum mit modernen Technogym Geräten und der Sauna inklusive Relaxarea kannst Du bestens vom Alltag abschalten. Auch 2 Outdoortennisplätze (Sand) stehen in der Sommersaison zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich verwöhnt dich ein Kosmetik- und Massagestudio direkt im Haus, und eine Personal Trainerin bietet Stunden für Groß und Klein.

In 5 neu designten Meetingräumen für bis zu 250 Gäste organisieren wir für Dich jeden Event. Egal ob klassisches Seminar, Hochzeits-, Geburtstags- oder Weihnachtsfeier, Grillpoolparty oder Firmensporttag – bei uns bist Du bestens aufgehoben.

Hunger? Unser All you can eat Frühstücksbuffet, das Restaurant 5 senses und eine coole Bar mit heißen Drinks- Alles wartet nur auf Dich!
Wir sind wieder für Sie da

Covid Massnahmen

Für Ihren sicheren Aufenthalt
in unserem Hotel
Freude bereiten

Gutschein kaufen

Drehen Sie an unserem Glücksrad und holen Sie sich ihren Rabatt auf einen EInkauf.
cross
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram